Login
  • Jung Hebegeräte und Transporttechnik
    OUR STRENGTH:
    MORE IDEAS!

JUNG lifting and transport systems - innovative solutions for the transport of heavy loads!

For over 45 years JUNG Hebe- und Transporttechnik GmbH in Waiblingen have been developing and manufacturing lifting and transport systems, such as transport trolleys and hydraulic machine lifts. Our customers are industrial companies, machine manufacturers and heavy haulage companies. We stand for professionalism, quality, innovative concepts and reliability. Since 1993 we also distribute our products worldwide.

About us

Founded in 1972 by company owner Karl-Heinz Jung, the company was soon on Expanding. The good order situation led to the fact that in 1982 its own company building in Waiblingen-Bernstein could be obtained. As economic growth continued, the Expanded in two stages and in 2001 a warehouse was added. In 2009, the company building was completely redesigned in order to be able to optimize production technology processes and thus better serve customers. Warehousing, final assembly and shipping were spatially aligned with the internal work flow and the necessary transport technology was adjusted accordingly. After completion of the restructuring, considerable synergetic or cost-optimizing effects could be achieved within the operational value chain.

Prefabricated parts have since been assembled in a short path so that orders reaching us before 11:00 am can be processed the same day and the end products can be sent to the customer. Our work is characterized by a high sense of responsibility and quality as well as the pursuit of customer satisfaction, which finds its expression among other things in the use of high-quality materials as well as in a special focus on safety aspects in the work process.

What can JUNG do for you

Our ISO 9001 quality certified company produces high performance solutions for internal logistics tasks and has to cope with specific requirements in the field Specializing in heavy goods transport and lifting technology. Modern hydraulic machine lifts as well as other lifting devices and lifting systems facilitate the internal work process, innovative transport trolleys and transport technology systems are valuable helpers in the daily routine. For the Short-term demand planning, all devices can also be rented.

Our products

  • Hydraulic lifting equipment and pumps
    Our versatile hydraulic machine lifters, compact lifting systems and hydraulic-, electric- and hand-pumps have become indispensable in the field of heavy-load transports. Suitable accessories such as hoses or a manometer for the machine lifter can be ordered at the same time.
  • Synchronous pressure blocks
    Innovative JUNG pressure blocks reduce the safety and workload associated with lifting processes by providing effective, synchronized and safe lifting and lowering on heavy loads. Our model JD 40 is equipped with a safety pressure switch that can be controlled remotely at the touch of a button and can be combined with any of the JUNG lifting systems.
  • Transport trolleys and electric-powered trolleys
    Whether manually controlled or self-propelled, whether revolving trolleys, multi-purpose trolleys  or tandem chassis, we offer in the area of ​​transport trolleys a large selection of high-quality steering and chassis systems to enable a smooth in-house transport.
  • Hydro-transporter
    With us you will find professional hydro-transporters that are optimal for transportation of large-volume and bulky loads. Constructed compact and agile, our Hydro-transporters are perfectly integrated into your logistics workflow.
  • Customer solutions
    For special transport or lifting tasks, our specialists provide on request cost-effective and innovative customer solutions.
  • Galvanizing of equipment
    We also coat equipment such as machine jacks or transport trolleys with a high-quality galvanizing prior to sale. The associated solvent-resistant surface protection and increased corrosion resistance make applications in sensitive areas (e. g. laboratories, clean rooms, etc. ) possible without having to fear damage, such as flaking of the top coat.
  • Load securing
    Our range of accessories includes load securing aids, such as forklift clamps with tie down straps, sturdy armored swivel castors and forklift turntables for precise maneuvering. The range is rounded off by our forklift hitch model JRH 3, which is characterized above all by its easy maneuverability. All JUNG manoeuvring aids as well as the individual load securing components are suitable for our transport trolleys and hydraulic jacks and can be combined with all common fork lift trucks.

Contact us!

If you value the quality, functionality and robustness of transport and lifting technology products, you should make use of the transport supporting machines and systems from JUNG Hebe und Transporttechnik GmbH. Take the opportunity to expand your machine park and order our high-quality machine jacks and transport trolleys today! Any questions? Just give us a call or send us an email, we are always there for you!

 

 

 

MORE INFORMATION

Products
Products

Our comprehensive product range

Product videos
Product videos

Informative videos about our products

About us
About us

Information on the company Jung Hebetechnik

Catalogue
Catalogue

Here you can download the current catalogue

+49 7151 303930
info@jung-hebetechnik.de

Login
  • Jung Hebegeräte und Transporttechnik
    UNSERE STÄRKE:
    MEHR IDEEN!

Hebe- und Transportsysteme von JUNG - innovative Lösungen für den Transport von schweren Lasten!

Wir von der JUNG Hebe- und Transporttechnik GmbH in Waiblingen entwickeln und fertigen seit über 45 Jahren hebe- und transporttechnische Systeme, wie Transportfahrwerke und hydraulische Maschinenheber. Unsere Kunden sind Industrieunternehmen, Maschinenhersteller sowie Schwerlastspediteure. Wir stehen für Professionalität, Qualität, innovative Konzepte und Zuverlässigkeit. Seit 1993 vertreiben wir unsere Produkte auch weltweit.

Wir über uns

Im Jahr 1972 von Firmeninhaber Karl-Heinz Jung gegründet, befand sich das Unternehmen bald auf Expansionskurs. Die gute Auftragslage führte dazu, dass 1982 ein eigenes Firmengebäude in Waiblingen-Beinstein bezogen werden konnte. Da das wirtschaftliche Wachstum anhielt, wurde der Firmensitz in zwei Etappen erweitert und im Jahr 2001 eine Lagerhalle angebaut. Um eine Optimierung produktionstechnischer Abläufe zu erreichen und somit Kunden noch besser betreuen zu können, wurde 2009 das Firmengebäude völlig neu konzipiert. Lager, Endmontage und Versand wurden räumlich nach dem internen Work-Flow ausgerichtet und die erforderliche Transporttechnik darauf abgestimmt. Nach Abschluss des Umbaus konnten innerhalb der betrieblichen Wertschöpfungskette beträchtliche synergetische beziehungsweise kostenoptimierende Effekte erzielt werden.

Fertigteile werden seither auf kurzem Wege montiert, sodass Aufträge, die uns bis 11:00 Uhr erreichen, noch am gleichen Tag bearbeitet und die Endprodukte an den Kunden versendet werden können. Unsere Tätigkeit ist von hohem Qualitäts- und Verantwortungsbewusstsein sowie dem Streben nach Kundenzufriedenheit geprägt, was unter anderem in der Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien sowie in einem speziellen Fokus auf Sicherheitsaspekte im Arbeitsprozess seinen Ausdruck findet.

Was wir von JUNG für Sie tun können

Unser nach ISO 9001 qualitätszertifiziertes Unternehmen produziert leistungsstarke Lösungen für innerbetriebliche Logistikaufgaben und hat sich auf spezifische Anforderungen im Bereich Schwerlasttransporte und Hebetechnik spezialisiert. Moderne Hydraulik-Maschinenheber sowie sonstige Hubgeräte bzw. Hebesysteme erleichtern den internen Arbeitsablauf, innovative Transportfahrwerke und Transporttechnik-Systeme sind wertvolle Helfer im täglichen Ablauf. Für die kurzfristige Bedarfsplanung sind sämtliche Geräte auch anmietbar.

Unsere Produkte

  • Hydraulische Hebegeräte und Pumpen
    Unsere vielseitigen hydraulischen Maschinenheber, kompakten Hebesysteme sowie Hydraulik-, Elektrik- und Handpumpen sind im Bereich der Schwerlasttransporte nicht mehr wegzudenken. Passendes Zubehör wie Schläuche oder ein Manometer für den Maschinenheber können gleich mitbestellt werden.
  • Synchron Druckwerke
    Innovative Druckwerke von JUNG verringern das Sicherheitsrisiko und den Arbeitsaufwand bei Hebeprozessen, indem sie für ein effektives, synchrones und gefahrloses Heben und Senken bei schweren Lasten sorgen. So ist unser Modell JD 40 mit einem Sicherheitsdruckschalter ausgestattet, der sich per Knopfdruck fernsteuern lässt und mit jedem der JUNG-Hebesysteme kombinierbar ist.
  • Transportfahrwerke und selbstfahrende Transportfahrwerke
    Ob manuell gesteuert oder eigenbewegt, ob Kreisel-, Servo- oder Tandemfahrwerk, wir bieten im Bereich Transportfahrwerke eine große Auswahl hochwertiger Lenk- und Fahrwerke an, um einen reibungslosen innerbetrieblichen Transport zu ermöglichen.
  • Hydro-Transporter
    Bei uns finden Sie professionelle Hydro-Transporter, die sich optimal für den Transport großvolumiger und sperriger Last eignen. Kompakt und wendig konstruiert, sind unsere Hydro-Transporter perfekt in Ihren logistischen Arbeitsablauf integrierbar.
  • Sonderlösungen
    Für spezielle Transport- oder Hebeaufgaben stellen unsere Spezialisten auf Wunsch kostengünstige und innovative Sonderanfertigungen transport- oder hebetechnischer Maschinen her.
  • Verzinkung von Geräten
    Gerne überziehen wir Geräte, etwa Maschinenheber oder Transportfahrwerke, vor dem Verkauf mit einer hochwertigen Verzinkung. Der damit einhergehende lösungsmittelbeständige Oberflächenschutz sowie eine erhöhte Korrosionsbeständigkeit machen Einsätze in sensiblen Bereichen (z.B. Labor, Reinraum,…) möglich, ohne Beschädigungen, wie z.B. Abplatzen des Decklacks, befürchten zu müssen.
  • Ladungssicherung
    Unser Zubehör-Sortiment umfasst Hilfen zur Ladungssicherung, wie Gabelklemmen, Gabelschuhe und Spanngurte, robuste Panzer-Lenkrollen sowie Lenktraversen für passgenaues Rangieren. Abgerundet wird die Palette durch unser Rangierhilfe-Modell JRH 3, welches sich vor allem durch leichte Manövrierbarkeit auszeichnet. Sämtliche Rangierhilfen von JUNG sowie die einzelnen Ladungssicherungs-Komponenten sind für unsere Transportfahrwerke und Hydraulik-Maschinenheber geeignet und mit allen gängigen Gabelhubwagen und Gabelstaplern kombinierbar

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wenn Sie bei Produkten der Transport- und Hebetechnik Qualität, Funktionalität und Robustheit schätzen, sollten Sie auf die Transportunterstützenden Maschinen und Systeme der Firma JUNG Hebe und Transporttechnik GmbH zurückgreifen. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Maschinenpark zu erweitern und bestellen Sie unsere hochwertigen Maschinenheber und Transportfahrwerke noch heute! Fragen? Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schicken Sie uns eine Mail, wir sind stets gerne für Sie da!

MEHR INFORMATIONEN

Maschinenheber von Jung Hebetechnik
Produkte

Unser umfangreiches Produktsortiment

Produktvideos von Jung Hebetechnik
Produktvideos

Informative Videos über unserer Produkte

Die Firma Jung Transprotechnik
Über uns

Informationen zum Unternehmen Jung Hebetechnik

Kataloge und Broschüren
Kataloge

Laden Sie sich den aktuellen Kataloge herunter

NEWS

+49 7151 303930
info@jung-hebetechnik.de